Stay in touch with your child's Teacher and/or Paraprofessional by sending them an E-Mail

Office Hours: 2:00pm -2:20pm

Adams Cindy

Aiad Baseem

Alexopoulus   Maria

Anderson Dorette

Anthony Samantha

Antonelli Tania

Avila Yadir

Baez Marilyn

Beltran Romero

Blanco Jacqueline

Braghieri Eileen

Brenner Vicki

Buongervino Cristina

Caceres Erica

Carou-May Catalina

Casey Stephanie 

Chia Susan

Cintolo Katherine

Conelli Patrizia

Diaz Catherine

Dorizas Eileen

Faber Amy

Farrell Michael

Fernandez Nancy

Fisher Wilma

Flener Alma

Frascone Annemarie

Galea Tara

Gohary Gehan

Goldberg Mallory

Gonzalez Luis

Gonzalez Zayra

Greene Julia

Guidice Annalisa

Hakimian Zoya

Hatziakyriakos Ekateri

Hebert Angela

Hernandez Beltha

Higgins Lorraine

Jahra Fatema

Kaimis Dora

Khan Arefa

Kumar Akhil

LaRock Damien

Lassig Chelsea

Llerena Fahri

Lombardo Agnes

Manuelian Daniela

Mapp Dorinda

McCarthy Jeanine

Mena Essak

Mendez Gino

Merchan Allen

Mimnaugh Dina

Minassian Gabrielle

Mora-Rodriguez Hector

Moskowitz Alisa

Munoz Zoraya

Mustac Susan

OBoyle Pamela

Ortiz Themis

Palaguachi Nuve

Palmer Lauren

Papirio Elizabeth

Pejerrey Sylvia

Quintero Nora

Ramirez Saul-Omar

Rivera Antionette

Rodriguez Angel

Santos Juana

Schneider Maria

Sharghi Nikki

Shwide David

Spreckels Julie

Stamatiou Cristy 

Strauss Donna

Tanweer Zarqua

Toro Jennifer

Tsisinos Sotiria

Valentin Christa

Vanhorn Milagros

Vascones Cristaly

Williams Gloria

Zoquier Yanary


©2019 by P.S.148Q The Ruby G. Allen School. Proudly created with