Stay in touch with your child's Teacher and/or Paraprofessional
by sending them an E-Mail
 

Emailing


Aiad Baseem   Baiad@schools.nyc.gov
Alexopoulus   Maria malexop@schools.nyc.gov
Anderson Dorette   DAnderson52@schools.nyc.gov
Anthony Samantha   santhony4@schools.nyc.gov
Antonelli Tania   tantonelli@schools.nyc.gov
Baez Marilyn MBaez21@schools.nyc.gov
Beltran Romero lromero@schools.nyc.gov
Blanco Jacqueline JBlanco2@schools.nyc.gov
Brenner Vicki VSantosbrenner@school.nyc.gov
Buongervino Cristina CBuongervino@schools.nyc.gov
Caceres Erica ecacere@schools.nyc.gov
Carou-May Catalina mcarou@Schools.nyc.gov
Casey Stephanie Scasey5@schools.nyc.gov 
Chia Susan schia3@schools.nyc.gov
Conelli Patrizia pconelli@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz Catherine CDiaz47@schools.nyc.gov
Dorizas Eileen Edunndorizas@schools.nyc.gov
Faber Amy Afaber2@schools.nyc.gov
Farano Melissa MFarano2@schools.nyc.gov
Farrell Michael mfarrel@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez Nancy Nfernandez9@schools.nyc.gov
Fisher Wilma Wfisher@schools.nyc.gov
Flener Alma aflener@schools.nyc.gov
Frascone Annemarie afrascone@schools.nyc.gov
Galea Tara Tgalea@schools.nyc.gov
Gohary Gehan Ggohary@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Luis LGonzalez52@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Zayra zgonzalez@schools.nyc.gov
Greene Julia JGreene15@schools.nyc.gov
Guidice Annalisa aguidice@schools.nyc.gov
Hakimian Zoya zhakimian@schools.nyc.gov
Hatziakyriakos Ekateri ehatzikyriakos@schools.nyc.gov
Hebert Angela ahebert2@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Beltha Bhernandez13@schools.nyc.gov
Higgins Lorraine lhiggins@schools.nyc.gov
Khan Arefa akhan8@schools.nyc.gov
Kirby Debbie DKirby@schools.nyc.gov

Kumar Akhil AKumar4@schools.nyc.gov
LaRock Damien dlarock2@schools.nyc.gov
Lassig Chelsea CLassig@schools.nyc.gov
Lavithis Dora tlavithis@schools.nyc.gov
Lewis Celines CLewis28@schools.nyc.gov
Lippe Ashley Alippe3@schools.nyc.gov
Llerena Fahri FLlerena@schools.nyc.gov
Lombardo Agnes alombardo2@schools.nyc.gov
Manuelian Daniela DManuelian@schools.nyc.gov
Mapp Dorinda ddavis16@schools.nyc.gov
Mattos Monica
Mmattos@scholls.nyc.gov
McCarthy Jeanine Jmccarthy9@schools.nyc.gov
Mena Essak messak@schools.nyc.gov
Merchan Allen AMerchan2@schools.nyc.gov
Mimnaugh Dina DMimnaugh@school.nyc.gov
Minassian Gabrielle gminass@schools.nyc.gov
Mora-Rodriguez Hector hmorarodriguez@schools.nyc.gov
Moskowitz Alisa AMoskowitz@schools.nyc.gov
Munoz Zoraya zmunoz2@schools.nyc.gov
Mustac Susan smustac@schools.nyc.gov
OBoyle Pamela poboyle@schools.nyc.gov
Palaguachi Nuve npalaguachi@schools.nyc.gov
Palmer Lauren LPalmer11@schools.nyc.gov
Papirio Elizabeth epapiri@schools.nyc.gov
Pejerrey Sylvia spejerr@schools.nyc.gov
Ramirez Saul-Omar SRamirez10@schools.nyc.gov
Revolus Felicite FPercy@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez Angel Arodriguez170@schools.nyc.gov
Santos Juana JSantos10@schools.nyc.gov
Schneider Maria MSchnei2@schools.nyc.gov
Sharghi Nikki ksharghi@schools.nyc.gov
Shwide David dshwide@schools.nyc.gov
Spreckels Julie JSpreckels@schools.nyc.gov
Stamatiou Cristy cstamatiou@schools.nyc.gov 
Toro Jennifer jtoro3@schools.nyc.gov
Tsisinos Sotiria stsisinos@schools.nyc.gov
Vanhorn Milagros MVanHorn@schools.nyc.gov
Vascones Cristaly  cvascones@schools.nyc.gov
Williams Gloria gwilliams14@schools.nyc.gov
Zoquier Yanary Yzoguier@schools.nyc.gov