Stay in touch with your child's Teacher and/or Paraprofessional by sending them an E-Mail

Office Hours: 2:00pm -2:20pm

Emailing

Adams Cindy   Cadams62@school.nyc.gov

Aiad Baseem   Baiad@schools.nyc.gov

Alexopoulus   Maria malexop@schools.nyc.gov

Anderson Dorette   DAnderson52@schools.nyc.gov

Anthony Samantha   santhony4@schools.nyc.gov

Antonelli Tania   tantonelli@schools.nyc.gov

Avila Yadir  Yavilarosas@schools.nyc.gov

Baez Marilyn MBaez21@schools.nyc.gov

Beltran Romero lromero@schools.nyc.gov

Blanco Jacqueline JBlanco2@schools.nyc.gov

Braghieri Eileen ebraghi@schools.nyc.gov

Brenner Vicki VSantosbrenner@school.nyc.gov

Buongervino Cristina CBuongervino@schools.nyc.gov

Caceres Erica ecacere@schools.nyc.gov

Carou-May Catalina mcarou@Schools.nyc.gov

Casey Stephanie Scasey5@schools.nyc.gov 

Chia Susan schia3@schools.nyc.gov

Cintolo Katherine kcintolo@schools.nyc.gov

Conelli Patrizia pconelli@schools.nyc.gov

Diaz Catherine CDiaz47@schools.nyc.gov

Dorizas Eileen Edunndorizas@schools.nyc.gov

Faber Amy Afaber2@schools.nyc.gov

Farrell Michael mfarrel@schools.nyc.gov

Fernandez Nancy Nfernandez9@schools.nyc.gov

Fisher Wilma Wfisher@schools.nyc.gov

Flener Alma aflener@schools.nyc.gov

Frascone Annemarie afrascone@schools.nyc.gov

Galea Tara Tgalea@schools.nyc.gov

Gohary Gehan Ggohary@schools.nyc.gov

Goldberg Mallory mgoldberg14@schools.nyc.gov

Gonzalez Luis LGonzalez52@schools.nyc.gov

Gonzalez Zayra zgonzalez@schools.nyc.gov

Greene Julia JGreene15@schools.nyc.gov

Guidice Annalisa aguidice@schools.nyc.gov

Hakimian Zoya zhakimian@schools.nyc.gov

Hatziakyriakos Ekateri ehatzikyriakos@schools.nyc.gov

Hebert Angela ahebert2@schools.nyc.gov

Hernandez Beltha Bhernandez13@schools.nyc.gov

Higgins Lorraine lhiggins@schools.nyc.gov

Jahra Fatema fjahra@schools.nyc.gov

Kaimis Dora tlavithis@schools.nyc.gov

Khan Arefa akhan8@schools.nyc.gov

Kumar Akhil AKumar4@schools.nyc.gov

LaRock Damien dlarock2@schools.nyc.gov

Lassig Chelsea CLassig@schools.nyc.gov

Llerena Fahri FLlerena@schools.nyc.gov

Lombardo Agnes alombardo2@schools.nyc.gov

Manuelian Daniela DManuelian@schools.nyc.gov

Mapp Dorinda ddavis16@schools.nyc.gov

McCarthy Jeanine Jmccarthy9@schools.nyc.gov

Mena Essak messak@schools.nyc.gov

Mendez Gino GMendez12@schools.nyc.gov

Merchan Allen AMerchan2@schools.nyc.gov

Mimnaugh Dina DMimnaugh@school.nyc.gov

Minassian Gabrielle gminass@schools.nyc.gov

Mora-Rodriguez Hector hmorarodriguez@schools.nyc.gov

Moskowitz Alisa AMoskowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Munoz Zoraya zmunoz2@schools.nyc.gov

Mustac Susan smustac@schools.nyc.gov

OBoyle Pamela poboyle@schools.nyc.gov

Ortiz Themis TOrtiz14@schools.nyc.gov

Palaguachi Nuve npalaguachi@schools.nyc.gov

Palmer Lauren LPalmer11@schools.nyc.gov

Papirio Elizabeth epapiri@schools.nyc.gov

Pejerrey Sylvia spejerr@schools.nyc.gov

Quintero Nora Nquintero2@schools.nyc.gov

Ramirez Saul-Omar SRamirez10@schools.nyc.gov

Rivera Antionette Arivera21@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez Angel Arodriguez170@schools.nyc.gov

Santos Juana JSantos10@schools.nyc.gov

Schneider Maria MSchnei2@schools.nyc.gov

Sharghi Nikki ksharghi@schools.nyc.gov

Shwide David dshwide@schools.nyc.gov

Spreckels Julie JSpreckels@schools.nyc.gov

Stamatiou Cristy cstamatiou@schools.nyc.gov 

Strauss Donna dstraus3@schools.nyc.gov

Tanweer Zarqua ZTanweer@schools.nyc.gov

Toro Jennifer jtoro3@schools.nyc.gov

Tsisinos Sotiria stsisinos@schools.nyc.gov

Valentin Christa cvalentin15@schools.nyc.gov

Vanhorn Milagros MVanHorn@schools.nyc.gov

Vascones Cristaly  cvascones@schools.nyc.gov

Williams Gloria gwilliams14@schools.nyc.gov

Zoquier Yanary Yzoguier@schools.nyc.gov